EN
  • 01 -
    Component products
    Hengli Pneumatic has professional customized pneumatic component research and manufacturing capabilities, with stable and reliable product quality, energy-saving and durable, high cost-effectiveness, and meeting the needs of various users in various fields; Our products are widely used in automation industries such as rail transit, construction machinery, light industry and textile, new energy, special vehicles, medical devices, artificial intelligence, etc.
  • Actuating element
    Actuating element
  • Control elements
    Control elements
  • Gas source treatment
    Gas source treatment
  • Connector/Air Pipe
    Connector/Air Pipe
  • Hydraulic accessories
    Hydraulic accessories
automation
  • Innovation
  • Intelligence
  • sustainable
02 -
Intelligent Manufacturing Optimization Solution
The Hengli Automation Division will actively respond to China's strategy of becoming a strong country in intelligent manufacturing 2025, adhere to the concept of innovation driven development, continue to deepen the demand for intelligent manufacturing, develop more targeted products, and provide customers with more energy-saving intelligent factory solutions.
Company Introduction

Founded in 1990, Hengli Pneumatic is located in the beautiful Xueyan Industrial Cluster on the shore of the Taihu Lake Lake, covering an area of 50+mu, with a total investment of 80+million yuan, a working area of 20000 m2, 240+employees, and 50+processing centers, CNC lathes, complete precision measurement rooms and laboratories, such as Zhongcun Liuzhou, DMG, etc. IATF16949 is a quality management system certification enterprise in the automotive industry, with products covering over 28 categories, over 100 series, and thousands of varieties of pneumatic components. It is widely used in automated industrial fields such as rail transit, automobiles, light industry textiles, medical devices, food packaging, etc.

Hengli Pneumatic adheres to the corporate tenet of Hengli Group's "eternal foundation, determined for the future" and the corporate philosophy of "fast, pragmatic, and innovative". With the goal of zero defects, we are committed to providing customers with fluid technology solutions and products.

Learn more
About
  • 1990
    Company establishment
  • 500 +
    Employee
  • 200 +
    Advanced equipment
  • 1000 +
    Products

Add: No.12 HengliRoad Wujin District Changzhou

Tel: 0510-85590763/85591888 / Technology: 0510-85597409 / Fax: 051085599255

Postal Code: 213169

E-mail:[email protected]

0510-85590763

Monday to Friday 8:00~17:00

  • Hengli Pneumatic

    Hengli Pneumatic

  • companyweixin

    Add wechat

  • wap

    View wap

海角社区官网

CN
  • 01 -
    元件产品
    恒立气动拥有专业定制化气动元件研发和制造能力,产品质量稳定可靠、节能耐用、性价比高、满足众多领域不同用户的需求;产品广泛服务于:轨道交通、工程机械、轻工纺织、新能源、特种车辆,医疗器械,人工智能等自动化工业领域。
  • 执行元件
    执行元件
  • 控制元件
    控制元件
  • 气源处理
    气源处理
  • 接头/气管
    接头/气管
  • 液压附件
    液压附件
自动化
  • 创新化
  • 智能化
  • 可持续
02 -
智能制造优化解决方案
恒立自动化事业部将积极响应中国智能制造2025的强国战略,坚持创新驱动发展的理念,持续深入智能制造需求,开发更有针对性的产品,为客户提供更节能的智能工厂解决方案。
公司介绍

恒立气动成立于1990年,坐落在美丽的太湖之滨雪堰工业集中区,地50+亩,总投资额8000+万元,作业面积20000m2,员工人数240+,拥有中村留、DMG等各类加工中心、数控车床50+台,完备的精密测量室、实验室。IATF16949汽车行业质量管理体系认证企业,产品囊括气动元件二十八种大类百余个系列数千个品种&智能制造自动化设计及服务,广泛运用于轨道交通、汽车、轻工纺织、医疗器械、食品包装等自动化工业领域。

恒立气动秉承恒立集团“永恒基业,立志未来”的企业宗旨,“快速、务实、创新”的企业理念,以基于零缺陷为目标,致力于为客户提供流体技术解决方案和产品。

了解更多
海角社区 漫画国 产一区二区久久
  • 1990
    公司成立
  • 500 +
    员工
  • 200 +
    先进设备
  • 1000 +
    产品

地址:江苏省常州市武进区雪堰镇工业集中区恒立路12号

电话:0510-85590763/85591888 / 技术:0510-85597409 / 传真:051085599255

邮编:213169

邮箱:[email protected]

0510-85590763

周一至周五 8:00~17:00

  • 恒立气动公众号

    恒立气动公众号

  • companyweixin

    加微信了解更多

  • wap

    查看手机站

海角社区官网版骗局海角官网首页登录入口hjca16海角官网海角回家不迷路海角登录入口网页版海角大陆今日直接访问 涩涩屋妖姬导航 唐诗宋词涩里藩漫画亿同玩黑料社软件嫩草研究 夜恋影院全部列表支持安卓久草免费在线视频 中国大胆老太性视频hd4399看片免费观看